2018-2019 Board of Directors

Name                      2018 Role                    2019 Role        Term Expires 

Mike Cooper             President                   President             2020

Bill Sumners              Vice President           Chrn of the Brd     2020


Don Finch                 Range Engineer         Range Engineer   2020

Gabby Mertz             Range Engineer         Range Engineer   2020

Erik Severson             Master at Arms         Master at Arms    2019

Richard Thayer          Range Engineer         Range Engineer   2019

Sharon Wright           Secretary                  Secretary             2019

Gary Tilley                N/A                          Vice President      2020

Board of Directors meetings are usually held the Wednesday after the monthly USPSA match at 6:00 PM at the Springhill Suites.  Please check the calendar to confirm

Other Roles

Activity                     Point of Contact  

5 Stand/Trap/Skeet      Bill Sumners

Club .22 Shoot             Chelsea Watson

Range Day                  Mike Cooper

NRL .22 Matches         Erik Severson

Precision Rifle              Erik Severson

Treasurer                    Bill Sumners

USPSA                       Rob Starnes

Website                      Dan Wright

Women on Target        Chelsea Watson 

Social Media              Sam Surratt